Tarrant County Bail Bond Specialists

Tarrant County District Court

Tarrant County district courts are split into four buildings:

  1. The Tim Curry Justice Center
  2. The Tom Vandergriff Civil Courts Building
  3. The Family Law Center
  4. The Scott D. Moore Juvenile Justice Center

All district courts are occupied by selected judges, all of whom are visible on the district court web site.

Get A Free Consultation

Tarrant County Bail Bondsman

PCS Bail Bonds provides court services to judges, attorneys, and all courthouses. Though PCS is based in Fort Worth, we offer services to Mansfield and the entire Dallas/Fort Worth area. PCS is certified by the Supreme Court of Texas and are able to provide assistance in all court matters both state- and nationwide. Contact us for more information.

Justice Center

401 W. Belknap St. Fort Worth, TX 76196

Judge Elizabeth Beach - Criminal District Court #1 – 5th Floor

Court phone – (817) 884-1350
Coordinator:  Kachelle Johnson (1255)
KJohnson@tarrantcounty.com
Reporter:    Andrea Reed (2893)
Court Fax No: (817) 884-1191
(5th floor – Northwest corner)
Docket day:  Friday   

  

Judge Wayne F. Salvant - Criminal District Court #2 – 6th Floor

Court phone: (817) 884-1347
Coordinator: Renea Lopez    (1976)
RMLopez@tarrantcounty.com 
Reporter:  Lorie Naylor (2837)
Court Fax No: (817) 850-2940
(6th floor – Northeast corner)
Docket day:  Monday

Judge Robb Catalano - Criminal District Court #3 – 7th Floor

Court phone: (817) 884-1356
Coordinator: (817) 884-1252
Reporter:  Debbie Edwards (1359)
Court Fax No: (817) 850-2304
(7th floor – Northeast corner)
Docket day:  Tuesday

Judge Mike Thomas - Criminal District Court #4 – 8th Floor

Court phone: (817) 884-1362
Coordinator:  Lee Ann Swan (1980) LASwan@tarrantcounty.com 
Reporter:  Jeannie Jobe (2597)
Court Fax No: (817) 850-2361
(8th floor – Northeast corner)
Docket day:  Monday

Judge Chris Wolfe - Criminal District Court #213 – 8th Floor

Court phone: (817) 884-1529
Coordinator:  Tammy Barnes (1977) TJBarnes@tarrantcounty.com 
Reporter:  Trashuna Salaam (1531)
Court Fax No: (817) 884-1971
(8th floor – South side middle)
Docket day:  Friday

Judge David Hagerman - Criminal District Court #297 – 5th Floor

Court phone: (817) 884-1906
Coordinator: Nona McDonald (817) 884-1256
NLMcDonald@tarrantcounty.com 
Reporter:  Valerie Allen (2915)
Court Fax No: (817) 850-8924
(5th floor – Southwest corner)
Docket day:  Tuesday

Judge Ryan Hill - Criminal District Court #371 – 6th Floor

Court phone: (817) 884-2985
Coordinator:  Jamie Hein             (2989)
JGHein@tarrantcounty.com  
Reporter:  Teri Workman (2895)
Court Fax No: (817) 212-7567
(6th floor – Northwest corner)
Docket day:  Wednesday

Judge Scott Wisch - Criminal District Court #372 – 6th Floor

Court phone: (817) 884-2992
Coordinator:  Lorrie Parham (2995)
LParham2@tarrantcounty.com 
Reporter:  Karen Martinez (2996)
Court Fax No: (817) 884-3361
(6th floor – South side middle)
Docket day:  Monday

Judge George Gallagher - Criminal District Court #396 – 7th Floor

Court phone: (817) 884-2768
Coordinator:  Tommie LaRue (2765) TLLaRue@tarrantcounty.com 
Reporter:  Lisa Morton (2767)
Court Fax No: (817) 850-2945
(7th floor – Southeast corner)
Docket day:  Monday

Judge Ruben Gonzalez - Criminal District Court #432 – 6th Floor

Court phone: (817) 884-2935
Coordinator:  Tisha Wills (2330) ALWills@tarrantcounty.com
Reporter:  Angie Taylor (2341)
Court Fax No: (817) 850-2939
(6th floor – South side middle)
Docket day:  Tuesday

Judge Steve Jumes - Criminal District Court #432 – 8th Floor

Court phone: (817) 212-7143
Coordinator: Lori McEndree (212-7142)
Lmcendree@tarrantcounty.com  
Reporter:  _____________ (__________)
Court Fax No: (817) 850-7999
(8th floor – South side middle)
Docket day:  Wednesday

District Attorney’s Office: (817) 884-1400
Misdemeanor Receptionist: (2488)

County Clerk:
Fine Administration (1206 or 1208)
Appeals (Pam) (2843)         E-filing  (2750)
NISI (3416)

District Clerk:   Felony section (1342)
Collections Clerk (2308)
Appeals (2885 or 2507)
Criminal File Desk Clerk (212-7009)

CSCD (Main): (817) 884-1600 

MAGISTRATES: (Names & Office locations)
Brooke Panuthos (6th floor – North side middle)
Tamla Ray (7th floor) 
Mark Thielman (Magistrate’s Court -basement))
Rainey Webb (8th floor – Southwest corner)
Erin Cofer (7th floor – North side middle)
Sheila Wynn (6th floor – Southwest corner)
Felipe Calzada (Corrections Center – Remote)
Betty Arvin (Magistrate’s Court – Remote) 
Wendy Cooper (Magistrate’s Court – Remote)
Terri Pearce (Magistrate’s Court – Remote)
Kalere Coleman (Magistrate’s Court – Remote)
Jacob Mitchell (7th floor)
Vincent Giardion (Remote)
Melinda Lehmann (Remote)
Kacey Fickes (Remote)
Amy Mills (Remote)

Magistrate Coordinators: 
Lisa Carlton (1979)
Ashley Mejorado (1251)
Mag. Court Fax No: (817) 850-2392
Magistrate Bailiff’s No: (2998)

Auxiliary Coordinators:
Lisa Carlton (Magistrate) (1979) LDCarlton@tarrantcounty.com  
Fax: (817) 850-2392
Ashley Mejorado (Magistrate) (1251) AMejorado@tarrantcounty.com  
Tiffany Niemela (Fel) (1245) TDNiemela@tarrantcounty.com       
Kandace McGinnis (Felony) (1239) KNMcginnis@tarrantcounty.com 
Amanda Braziel (6957) ABBraziel@tarrantcounty.com 
Pilar Fraser (Felony IA) (1979) CPFraser@tarrantcounty.com 
Leticia Oropeza (Misd IA) (2025) LOropeza@tarrantcounty.com 
Marisol Bonilla (Misd IA) (1535) MIBonilla@tarrantcounty.com 

Auxiliary Coordinator Office Fax: (817) 850-2317

Personal Bond & Defendant Notification:
Shaiquiar Smith (2369) SGSmith@tarrantcounty.com 
Alejandra Cordoba (1477) ABCordoba@tarrantcounty.com 

Office of Court Appointments:
Barbara Murphy (2369) BMurphy@tarrantcounty.com
Gwyn Peugh (2370)
Marlene Martinez (2305 (located on the 5th floor – Criminal Justice Center)
Dezmone Broadway Tate
DITate@tarrantcounty.comDavid Pulliam DJPulliam@tarrantcounty.com 

Request trial clothes:   auxcc@tarrantcounty.com 
Vacation/CLE letters: attorneyvacation@tarrantcounty.com 

DIVERSION & OTHER PROGRAMS:
MENTAL HEALTH DIVERSION: (817) 884-1774
Program Mgr: Rane Wallace
Contact:  Rachel Calderon
VETERAN’S COURT
DIVERSON: (817) 884-3225
Program Mgr: Coutney Young
Contact:  Rocio Lopez
FIRST RESPONDERS DIVERSON: (817) 884-3225
Program Mgr: Courtney Young
RISE Program:  Tre’Naisha McGuire
TDMcGuire@tarrantcounty.com  or
George Ateek GMAteek@TarrantCounty.com 
FAIP:  Scott Schroeder (2444)
FAMILY VIOLENCE: Debra Bezner (2647)
DPP:  Brandy Taylor (1633)
MISD DWI COURT:  Triana Carranza (1600)
Mental Health Coordinator:  Shaquayla Burns (3481)

Get Your Bail Bond Today

If you are granted bail, don’t hesitate to call PCS Bail Bonds today. Our team will grant you a speedy release. As soon as you call our team, we will get started on your case. We can provide you with a release as quickly as an hour. We won’t judge you for the crime that you are being convicted of. Instead, we will work tirelessly day or night to get you back home. Get in touch with our team in Tarrant County today!